Special Events

Contracts
Expeditions Banner

Your Ad Here

Board Officers

Chris Russell - President
183 Tool House Road
Seneca, PA 16346
814-657-4705 cell
cottons_corner_farm
@yahoo.com

Rainy Linn - Treasurer
582 Mercer Road
Franklin, PA 16323
814-432-3870 home
linn@pa.rr.com

Brad Deeter - Vice President
769 Stevens Road
Cochranton, PA 16314
814-425-2026 barn
814-758-0586 cell
deeterfarms@windstream.net

Karen Hawkins - Secretary
636 Noggle Road
Polk, PA 16342
724-376-2468 home
hawkins1111@verizon.net


Board Members

Dennis Freer
692 Noggle Road
Polk, PA 16342
724-376-7343 home
814-673-1306 cell
dfreer@windstream.net

Catherine Blauser
202 Blauser Lane
Oil City, PA 16301
814-229-1052 cell
jcafarms4@gmail.com

Frank Pankratz
188 Lynmarann Lane
Franklin, PA 16323
814-676-8812 ext. 104 work
814-432-3758 home
cran@twp.comcastbiz.net

Kevin Williams
1110 Mays Mills Road
Kennerdell, PA 16374
814-671-2813 cell
kevinwilliams2000@gmail.com

Elizabeth Moreton
4639 Scrubgrass Road
Grove City, PA 16127
724-967-3468
elizabeth_moreton@yahoo.com

Chad Findlay
186 George Hill Road
Cranberry, PA 16319
814-676-8812 ext. 103 work
814-673-1960 cell
lawdogg@rocketmail.com

Ben Baker
378 Pittsville Road
Kennerdell, PA 16374
814-498-2985 home
814-671-9590 cell
benbakerjones@yahoo.com

Dan Keverline
P.O. Box 128
Kennerdell, PA 16374
814-385-6341 home
814-671-2575 cell
dkeverline@yahoo.com

Todd Peterson
5436 Route 38
Emlenton, PA 16373
814-758-3652 cell
duckslayer3652@yahoo.com

Chris Nicklin
961 Kraft Hill Road
Utica, PA 16362
814-425-7007 home
814-671-2387 cell
cwnfoods@windstream.net

Larry Dunkerley, Jr.
421 Stevens Road
Utica, PA 16362
814-425-2470 home
814-673-4825 cell
larrydunkerley@hotmail.com

Paul Marsh
268 Meadow Church Road
Seneca, PA 16346
814-677-4243 home
814-671-5176 cell
pmdarks@hotmail.com

Ben Foust
298 Black Hill Road
Franklin, PA 16323
814-547-9648 cell
benfoust460574@yahoo.com


Staff Members

Jack Hoffman
Storage

814-437-1535 home
814-671-0161 cell

Chris Winkler
Maintenance
814-657-0720 cell
cwinkler25@yahoo.com

Venango County Fair, Inc.
867 Mercer Road
Franklin, PA 16323
814-437-7716
venangofair1@neohio.twcbc.com